Return to site

The Characteristics of Zodiac Signs

Twelve astrological signs are printed daily, weekly, or even monthly by astrologists, and every sign has its strengths, unique characteristics desires and effects to life and people. Every horoscope sign has a unique characteristic.

The first horoscope sign is the Aries which is believed to function between March 21 and 19th of April and is symbolized by the image of a ram.

The Aries is believed to help fight for one’s beliefs and offer empowerment to face various tough circumstances.

The next astrological sign is Taurus, which is symbolized by a bull. Taurus is believed to be functional between 20th April and 20th May. It is believed to help in seeking security and enjoy worldly pleasures.

The other zodiac sign is the Gemini, which is symbolized by the image of twins. It is believed to be in operation between 21st May and 20th June. It is the most vibrant of all the horoscope signs. Gemini energy helps in communicating and collaborating to fly even higher. Know more here!

The next full horoscope sign is cancer with the symbol of a crab. It is believed to be the nurturer of the horoscope wheel and helps you connect with your feelings and strengthen family bonds. It occurs between 21st June and 22nd July.

Leo, with the symbol of a lion, is another horoscope sign that functions between 23rd July and 22nd August. It is believed to be the drama queen of the horoscope wheel, and its energy helps you shine and express yourself confidently.

Virgo, which is symbolized by a virgin, is a horoscope sign occurring between 23rd August and 22nd September. It is known to be the helper of the horoscope wheel, and its energy helps serve and perform work correctly and give priorities to one's well being. Know more facts about astrology, visit

Libra sign symbolized by the scales occurs between 23rd September and 22nd October and is a beautifier of the horoscope clan. It gives motivation in seeking peace and harmony.

The Scorpio is a sign symbolized by the scorpion and functions between 23rd October and 21st November. Its energy helps to gain superpowers and form a long-lasting bond.

The Sagittarius is a horoscope sign symbolized by the Archer and functions between November and 21st December. It is seen as the worldly adventurer of the horoscope wheel, and its energy motivates you to dream big and to take significant risks.

Capricorn is a zodiac sign believed to teach one the power of performing long term goals.

The next horoscope sign is the Aquarius that functions between 20th January to 18th February and helps to unite for social justice.

The last astrological sign is the Pisces that functions between 19th February and 20th March and its energy helps in awakening compassion and establishing unity.

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly